Essential Industries Service Awards for 2019

Congratulations to our 2019 Service Award Recipients! Thank you for all you do to keep Essential moving forward.

Recipients Pictured: Kamaluddin Ali (5 years), Melissa Schwartz (5 years), Michael Underwood (5 years), Michael Mahoney (5 years)
Not Pictured: Jake Mynatt (5 years), Kyle O’Connell (5 years), Jeff Skinner (10 years), Sandra Vittozzi (15 years), Tom Schirz (25 years)